CONTACT

Sales

All mail/payments should remit to PO Box 249 Sweet Home Oregon
Tel. 866.856.4826
Fax. 253.272.1273

Steve Vizina (President)

Dave Komar (Wholesale Sales / Shipping Manager) Dave@camcocedar.com

Justin Wilson (Industrial Sales / IT Manager)  Justin@camcocedar.com

Barb Bailey (Inventory)  Barb@camcocedar.com


Rainier Custom Remanufacturing  (Main Office)

All mail/payments should remit to PO Box 249 Sweet Home Oregon
1500 Tamarack St.
Sweet Home, OR 97386
Tel. 866.856.4809
Fax. 541.367.5666

Mike Cochran (Plant Manager) Mike@camcocedar.com

Tami McQuistion (Shipping) Tami@camcocedar.com

Linda Doles (Accounting) , Linda@camcocedar.com


Shelton Production Facility

6400 E Agate Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
Tel. 360.426.7900
Fax. 360.426.7990

Thor Dobson (Plant Manager)  Thor@camcocedar.com

Chad Mentzer (Production Manager)  Chad@camcocedar.com

© 2011 Camco, Inc. All Right Reserved.